Father’s day delight at Lapatio

Lapatio at plot 25 on Graham Road at Tierpoort, east of Pretoria, hosted a Father’s day to remember on Sunday with a gourmet braai, delicious dessert and live music.

Some of the delights included food and wine pairing and live music by Valesa Muller.

Fathers came out to enjoy the day in the company of their families.

They enjoyed the flavourful and nourishing dishes of ethically sourced, naturally raised and local ingredients.

Organiser, JP Maan said for a group of friends or family, Lapatio with its generous gourmet baskets packed with freshly prepared and wholesome food, and the outdoor setting under the trees was a perfect way to spend a relaxed day.

Frikkie Thiart, baby Isabelle, Anina, Elsabe and Boetie.

Engela van der Walt, Juandre, Kiyara and Hennie.

Jodie Bracewell, Cynthia Harvey and Ian Bracewell.

Singer, Valeska Muller

Do you have more information about the story? Please send us an email to editorial@rekord.co.za or phone us on 083 625 4114.

For free breaking and community news, visit Rekord’s websites:

Rekord East

Rekord North

Rekord Centurion

Rekord Moot

For more news and interesting articles, like Rekord on Facebook, follow us on Twitter or Instagram


find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News


pta_moot ptaeast ptanorthgetit Autodealer.co.za
Next Story x
Volkspele saamtrek in Centurion

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our free NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Centurion Rekord
Rekord East
Rekord Moot
Rekord North

Your details:

Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)