Pikkewouterland to compete at show

This programme covers the whole country. Only 9 schools have been selected for the Kleuterzone National Championship final 2017, at Southdown College Auditorium on 22 October. Pikkewouterland has been selected as one of these 9 schools with the other participants being Upington, Carletonville, Pretoria, Alberton, Akasia and Benoni.

Rekord Newspaper

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Poem to lives lost

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Centurion Rekord
Rekord East
Rekord Moot
Rekord North

Your details:

Your friends: