Centies know archery

Wierda Independent team: Front: Jannus van den Berg. First Row: Jordan Purdy, Ronan Purdy Natalie Bradley, Jade Swales, Busi Paul, Clarissa Vermaak, Rome Grove, Sihle Nkosi, Varenzo Ferreire, Megaul Vermeulen. Second Row: Camile Erasmus, Kaitlyn Maharaj, Chrizel Strauss (Principal), Dylan Rodgers, Philasande Khumalo, Chrizel Namise, Pieter van der Lith, Wilhelm Greeff (Coach and NASP SA President), Jaco Rothman, Jadine Maharaj, Zayne van Eck.

The National Archery in the Schools Programme Gauteng annual prize giving ceremony was held on 10 November and the winners were:

1st place Riebeeckrand, Randfontein.

2nd place Wierda Independent School,Centurion.

3rd place Hoërskool Zwartkop, Centurion.

Rekord Newspaper

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Rees knows athletics